Facebook
Twitter
Photos
YouTube
Recruiting
Alerts
Cleary University Athletic Staff
Staff Listing
Administration
Ward MullensAthletic Directorwmullens@cleary.edu517-586-3004
Karl Kling ImageKarl KlingSports Information Directorkkling@cleary.edu
Baseball
Karl Kling ImageKarl KlingHead Coachkkling@cleary.edu
Men's Cross Country
Ian Boyle ImageIan BoyleHead Coachiboyle@cleary.edu
Women's Cross Country
Sarah Boyle ImageSarah BoyleHead Coachsboyle@cleary.edu
Men's Golf
Michael MastenHead Coachmmasten@cleary.edu
Women's Golf
Bob Fillips ImageBob FillipsHead Coachrfillipps@cleary.edu
Men's Soccer
Saimir Rada ImageSaimir RadaHead Coachsrada@cleary.edu
Women's Soccer
Brent Clodgio ImageBrent ClodgioHead Coachbrentclodgio@cleary.edu
Softball
Tim Bailey ImageTim BaileyHead Coachtbailey@cleary.edu
Men's Tennis
Bob Young ImageBob YoungHead Coachreyjr@comcast.net
Women's Tennis
Bob Young ImageBob YoungHead Coachreyjr@comcast.net
Men's Lacrosse
Josh Carl ImageJosh CarlHead Coach jcarl@cleary.edu
Women's Lacrosse
Jason Stanyer ImageJason StanyerHead Coachjstanyer@cleary.edu
Wrestling
Scott Lucas ImageScott LucasHead Coachslucas@cleary.edu
Competitive Dance
Kathy King ImageKathy KingHead Coachkking@cleary.edu