Top Stories

Tue, Oct 17 - [Women's Soccer]
Sun, Oct 15 - [Men's Cross Country]

Scoreboard

Tue, Oct. 17
Women's Soccer vs
Grace Bible College - Won 1-0 (2OT)
Sun, Oct. 15
Men's Soccer at
Andrews University - Won 2-0
Women's Soccer at
Andrews University - Won 11-0
Fri, Oct. 13
Men's Cross Country at
Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invitational - Finished 11th of 17
Women's Cross Country at
Muskegon CC Jayhawk Invitational - Finished 5th of 16
Tue, Oct. 10
Men's Golf at
Day 2 - USCAA National Championship Tournament - Finished 2nd of 19
Women's Golf at
Day 2 - USCAA National Championship Tournament -
Mon, Oct. 9
Men's Golf at
Day 1 - USCAA National Championship Tournament - Finished 1st of 19
Women's Golf at
Day 1 - USCAA National Championship Tournament -
Women's Soccer at
Grace Bible College - Won 2-1
Fri, Oct. 20
Men's Cross Country at
Eastern Michigan University Open - 5PM ET
Women's Cross Country at
Eastern Michigan University Open - 4:30PM ET
Men's Soccer at
Grace Bible College - 4PM ET
Sun, Oct. 22
Men's Soccer vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - 3PM ET
Women's Soccer vs
University of Cincinnati-Clermont - 12PM ET
Fri, Nov. 10
Men's Cross Country at
USCAA Cross Country National Championship - 10:30AM ET
Women's Cross Country at
USCAA Cross Country National Championship - 9:30AM ET
Fri, Jan. 26
Women's Lacrosse vs
Indiana Institute of Technology - 1PM ET
Legacy Center
Mobile Home | Full Site
X